The Grigori Legacy: A Supernatural Thriller Series

One hard-as-nails cop.

Two supernatural armies on the verge of war.

Four edge-of-your seat thrillers that readers are calling “brilliant, awesome and evil!”

Available in eBook

Collection description

Sins of the Angels

Detective Alexandra Jarvis is up against a serial killer unlike any she’s ever known. The body count is rising. She has a new partner intent on getting in her way—and under her skin—at every turn. But nothing about either killer or partner is what it seems, and what she does now could very well trigger a war of apocalyptic proportions.

Sins of the Son

The last thing Alexandra Jarvis wants is to get involved again in the ongoing tug-of-war between the One and Lucifer—until Heaven’s best chance to prevent war turns up on Earth, and she has no choice but to help him stop Armageddon. But with the forces of both Heaven and Hell ranged against them, her fight to save him might just topple the world into the very chaos she’s trying to prevent.

Sins of the Lost

Heaven’s last hope has abandoned his post, leaving the world hovering on the brink of destruction unless Alexandra Jarvis can convince him to return to his place. But just as she’s making headway, an agent of Hell gets involved and old jealousies return with a vengeance. If she can’t turn things around, Alex could well lose the battle for humanity—and her soul.

Sins of the Warrior

Alexandra Jarvis’s niece is missing and pregnant with Lucifer’s child, her sister has descended into madness, and humanity is caught in a relentless spiral toward self destruction. In a last, desperate bid to stop Armageddon, Alex teams up with the Archangel Michael himself. But in the face of increasingly impossible choices and unimaginable sacrifices, they may have run out of time.

Sign Up For My Newsletter

Stay up to date on all the latest

Get exclusive news, exciting things, and other stuff sent directly to your inbox--because MAIL! And exciting!