The Ever After Romance Collection

Ordinary people… extraordinary second chances.

Three standalone novels and two bridging novellas connecting characters in sometimes funny, sometimes emotional, always heartwarming stories.

Fall in love today with the “heart-achingly romantic” series that readers return to again and again!

Available in eBook

Collection description

Gwynneth Ever After

Single mom Gwynneth Jacobs has learned the hard way that there’s no such thing as happy ever after, and she’s determined never to forget the lesson–until a chance encounter with Hollywood heartthrob Gareth Connor rocks her good intentions to the core.

Forever After

Wedding bells are in the air, but when the paparazzi threaten to turn what should be a fairytale day into a three-ring-circus, Gwyn can’t help but wonder if she’s making a monumental mistake.

Forever Grace

In hiding with her sister’s children, Grace Daniels is already living on the razor’s edge. The last thing she needs is the arrival of new neighbor–especially an attractive and helpful one who just happens to be a cop determined to learn her secret.

Forever After

Now legal guardian to her sister’s children, Grace wants nothing more than to settle into a new life with the man they’ve all come to love. But after what they’ve endured, is a happy-ever-after even possible?

Abigail Always

After the devastating loss of her husband and child, Abigail Jamieson is struggling to carve out a new life on her own. Taking on the position of nanny for attractive and dedicated single dad Mitch Abrams, however, may be more than she’d bargained for–especially when the entire Abrams family stirs a warmth in her she never thought she’d feel again.

Sign Up For My Newsletter

Stay up to date on all the latest

Get exclusive news, exciting things, and other stuff sent directly to your inbox--because MAIL! And exciting!